Direktion Privatkunden

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Telefon
04141 109-0
Fax
04141 109-99101
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marcel Lehr
Direktor Privatkundenbereich
04141 109-132
marcel.lehr@ksk-stade.de
Fabian Wetzel
stellv. Direktor Privatkundenbereich
Filialleiter
04141 109-260
fabian.wetzel@ksk-stade.de
Marko Bergmann
Filialleiter
04141 109-572
marko.bergmann@ksk-stade.de
Lena Gerken
Filialleiterin
04141 109-538
lena.gerken@ksk-stade.de
Claudia Licht
Filialleiterin
04141 109-416
claudia.licht@ksk-stade.de
Linda Möller
Filialleiterin
04141 109-554
linda.moeller@ksk-stade.de
Sina Nagel
Filialleiterin
04141 109-595
sina.nagel@ksk-stade.de
Heike Springer
Filialleiterin
04141 109-413
heike.springer@ksk-stade.de
Dennis Techert
Filialleiter
04141 109-483
dennis.techert@ksk-stade.de
Malte Wieduwilt
Filialleiter
04141 109-520
malte.wieduwilt@ksk-stade.de