Auszubildende 2021

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lisa Allers
Auszubildende
lisa.allers@ksk-stade.de
Lisa Beitel
Auszubildende
lisa.beitel@ksk-stade.de
Jennifer Findling
Auszubildende
jennifer.findling@ksk-stade.de
Bjarne Potreck
Auszubildender
bjarne.potreck@ksk-stade.de
Laurenz Reiners
Auszubildender
laurenz.reiners@ksk-stade.de
Dzesika Rychter
Auszubildende
dzesika.rychter@ksk-stade.de
Maja Schröder
Auszubildende
maja.schroeder@ksk-stade.de
Alexandra Terre
Auszubildende
alexandra.terre@ksk-stade.de
Cora Viehmann
Auszubildende
cora.viehmann@ksk-stade.de
Alina Völkner
Auszubildende
alina.voelkner@ksk-stade.de