Auszubildende 2020

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tom Alpers
Auszubildender
tom.alpers@ksk-stade.de
Katinka Dietermann
Auszubildende
katinka.dietermann@ksk-stade.de
Finn Malte Potreck
Auszubildender
finn_malte.potreck@ksk-stade.de
Selbi Sasusagi
Auszubildende
selbi.sasusagi@ksk-stade.de
Arne Schlichtmann
Auszubildender
arne.schlichtmann@ksk-stade.de
Leander Schmidt
Auszubildender
leander.schmidt@ksk-stade.de
Luca Sethmann
Auszubildender
luca.sethmann@ksk-stade.de
Lorenzo Solbach
Auszubildender
lorenzo.solbach@ksk-stade.de
Oskar Trzop
Auszubildender
oskar.trzop@ksk-stade.de