Auszubildende 2019

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lee-Ann Adling
Auszubildende
lee-ann.adling@ksk-stade.de
Lea-Marie Dammann
Auszubildende
lea-marie.dammann@ksk-stade.de
Celina Kayar
Auszubildende
celina.kayar@ksk-stade.de
Jessica Lignowski
Auszubildende
jessica.lignowski@ksk-stade.de
Friederike Otto
Auszubildende
friederike.otto@ksk-stade.de
Laura Schlichtmann
Auszubildende
laura.schlichtmann@ksk-stade.de
Lucas Schlupp
Auszubildender
lucas.schlupp@ksk-stade.de
Jan-Hendrik Tibken
Auszubildender
jan-hendrik.tibken@ksk-stade.de
Yvonne-Lucia Wiesner
Auszubildende
yvonne-lucia.wiesner@ksk-stade.de