KundenServiceCenter

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Telefon
04141 109-0
E-Mail
kundenservicecenter@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nina Bergmann
Abteilungsdirektorin
04141 109-0
nina.bergmann@ksk-stade.de
Cyprian Steffens
stellv. Abteilungsdirektor
04141 109-0
cyprian.steffens@ksk-stade.de
Kerstin Bösch
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
kerstin.boesch@ksk-stade.de
Bettina Breuer
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
bettina.breuer@ksk-stade.de
Michael Breuer
Kundenberater
04141 109-0
michael.breuer@ksk-stade.de
Jana Fitschen
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
jana.fitschen@ksk-stade.de
Catrin Hilck
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
catrin.hilck@ksk-stade.de
Birgit Kakarott
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
birgit.kakarott@ksk-stade.de
Julia Krämer
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
julia.kraemer@ksk-stade.de
Claudia Lehmann
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
claudia.lehmann@ksk-stade.de
Susanne Thielker
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
susanne.thielker@ksk-stade.de
Simone Wiering
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
simone.wiering@ksk-stade.de
Janne Woldt
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
janne.woldt@ksk-stade.de