KundenServiceCenter

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Telefon
04141 109-0
E-Mail
kundenservicecenter@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nina Bergmann
Leiterin KundenServiceCenter
04141 109-0
nina.bergmann@ksk-stade.de
Kerstin Bösch
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
kerstin.boesch@ksk-stade.de
Bettina Breuer
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
bettina.breuer@ksk-stade.de
Catrin Hilck
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
catrin.hilck@ksk-stade.de
Svenja Hokamp
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
svenja.hokamp@ksk-stade.de
Gudrun Kahrs
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
gudrun.kahrs@ksk-stade.de
Birgit Kakarott
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
birgit.kakarott@ksk-stade.de
Julia Krämer
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
julia.kraemer@ksk-stade.de
Claudia Lehmann
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
claudia.lehmann@ksk-stade.de
Tanja Reichert
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
tanja.reichert@ksk-stade.de
Alicia von Holten
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
alicia.von_holten@ksk-stade.de
Simone Wiering
Kundenberaterin
04141 109-0
simone.wiering@ksk-stade.de