Auszubildende 2018

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mathis Brunswig
Auszubildender
mathis.brunswig@ksk-stade.de
Ronja Feldkötter
Auszubildende
ronja.feldkoetter@ksk-stade.de
Dennis Hannemann
Auszubildender
dennis.hannemann@ksk-stade.de
Deike Lehmann
Auszubildende
deike.lehmann@ksk-stade.de
Lennart Meyer
Auszubildender
lennart.meyer@ksk-stade.de
Josephine Theuergarten
Auszubildende
josephine.theuergarten@ksk-stade.de
Mandy Varga
Auszubildende
mandy.varga@ksk-stade.de