Private Banking

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109620
E-Mail
private-banking@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Beratungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ute Kalms
Direktorin Private Banking
04141 109-119
ute.kalms@ksk-stade.de
Jörg Blohm
Private Banking Berater
04141 109-622
joerg.blohm@ksk-stade.de
Maik Höper
Private Banking Berater
04141 109-621
maik.hoeper@ksk-stade.de
Stefan Meier
Private Banking Berater
04141 109-623
stefan.meier@ksk-stade.de
Gaby Schnipkoweit
Private Banking Beraterin
04141 109-624
gaby.schnipkoweit@ksk-stade.de
Nils Tiedemann
Private Banking Berater
04141 109-625
nils.tiedemann@ksk-stade.de
Maria Siebert
Generationenmanagerin
04141 109-628
maria.siebert@ksk-stade.de
Silke Jeske
Vermögensmanagerin
04141 109-626
silke.jeske@ksk-stade.de
Petra Horwege
Serviceassistenz
04141 109-620
petra.horwege@ksk-stade.de
Marc Stebner
Regulatorik
04141 109-629
marc.stebner@ksk-stade.de
Hendrik Tiedemann
Spezialist Wertpapiere
04141 109-627
hendrik.tiedemann@ksk-stade.de