VGH-Versicherungsagentur

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99360
E-Mail
vgh@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kerstin Burbulla
Abteilungsleiterin VGH Versicherungsagentur
04141 109-200
04141 109-99360
kerstin.burbulla@ksk-stade.de
Tina Bellmann
Versicherungsfachwirtin
04141 109-227
04141 109-99360
tina.bellmann@ksk-stade.de
Christin Borchert
Versicherungskauffrau
04141 109-212
04141 109-99360
christin.borchert@ksk-stade.de
Jennifer Goldam
Kauffrau für Versicherungen und Finanzen
04141 109-213
04141 109-99360
jennifer.goldam@ksk-stade.de
Christopher Hesse
Versicherungsspezialist VGH
04141 109-256
04141 109-99360
christopher.hesse@ksk-stade.de
Iris Postleb
Versicherungskauffrau
04141 109-201
04141 109-99360
iris.postleb@ksk-stade.de
Jessica Treske
Versicherungskauffrau
04141 109-252
04141 109-99360
jessica.treske@ksk-stade.de