Personalabteilung

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99365
E-Mail
personal@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Wollenberg
Abteilungsdirektor Personalabteilung
04141 109-205
04141 109-99365
andreas.wollenberg@ksk-stade.de
Florian Dankert
Personalsachbearbeiter
04141 109-162
04141 109-99365
florian.dankert@ksk-stade.de
Janine Holländer
Personalsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-161
04141 109-99365
janine.hollaender@ksk-stade.de
Angela Mahnken
Personalsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-163
04141 109-99365
angela.mahnken@ksk-stade.de
Sabine Michaelsen
Personalsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-161
04141 109-99365
sabine.michaelsen@ksk-stade.de
Sylvia Schmidt
Personalsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-164
04141 109-99365
sylvia.schmidt@ksk-stade.de
Kathleen Wicht
Personalsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-160
04141 109-99365
kathleen.wicht@ksk-stade.de