Organisationsabteilung

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99178
E-Mail
organisation@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Wiebusch
Abteilungsdirektor Organisationsabteilung
04141 109-107
04141 109-99178
frank.wiebusch@ksk-stade.de
Torben Burwieck
stellv. Abteilungsdirektor Organisationsabteilung
04141 109-191
04141 109-99178
torben.burwieck@ksk-stade.de
Susanne Curth
Betriebsorganisation
04141 109-181
04141 109-99178
susanne.curth@ksk-stade.de
Kevin Klapper
Betriebsorganisation
04141 109-233
04141 109-99178
kevin.klapper@ksk-stade.de
Christine Reichert
Betriebsorganisation
04141 109-181
04141 109-99178
christine.reichert@ksk-stade.de
Gajanan Shanmuganathan
Betriebsorganisation
04141 109-183
04141 109-99178
gajanan.shanmuganathan@ksk-stade.de