MarktService - Zentrale Kontrolle

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99217
E-Mail
zeko@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Moje
Abteilungsdirektor MarktService
04141 109-246
04141 109-99363
stefan.moje@ksk-stade.de
Jan Oest
stellv. Abteilungsdirektor MarktService
04141 109-221
04141 109-99363
jan.oest@ksk-stade.de
Ina Brandt
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-239
04141 109-99217
ina.brandt@ksk-stade.de
Florian Demmer
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-238
04141 109-99217
florian.demmer@ksk-stade.de
Anke Klemp
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-239
04141 109-99217
anke.klemp@ksk-stade.de
Ulrike Peschel
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-239
04141 109-99217
ulrike.peschel@ksk-stade.de
Imke Seeliger
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-197
04141 109-99217
imke.seeliger@ksk-stade.de
Martina Tiedemann
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-219
04141 109-99217
martina.tiedemann@ksk-stade.de
Karin Tobaben
Passiv- und Dienstleistungsgeschäft
04141 109-237
04141 109-99217
karin.tobaben@ksk-stade.de