Marktfolge Kredit

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99210
E-Mail
kredit@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dirk Schaller
Abteilungsdirektor Marktfolge Kredit
04141 109-146
04141 109-99210
dirk.schaller@ksk-stade.de
Janina Harder-Bigalke
stellv. Abteilungsdirektorin Marktfolge Kredit
Gruppenleiterin Firmenkundenkredite
04141 109-305
04141 109-99210
janina.harder-bigalke@ksk-stade.de
Lars Dede
Gruppenleiter Privatkundenkredite
04141 109-226
04141 109-99210
lars.dede@ksk-stade.de
Ute Albrecht
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-223
04141 109-99210
ute.albrecht@ksk-stade.de
Heike Aldag
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-224
04141 109-99210
heike.aldag@ksk-stade.de
Kathleen Bozic
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-138
04141 109-99210
kathleen.bozic@ksk-stade.de
Jacob Dammann-Tamke
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-169
04141 109-99210
jacob.dammann-tamke@ksk-stade.de
Tobias Degener
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-257
04141 109-99210
tobias.degener@ksk-stade.de
Elena Detzel
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-147
04141 109-99210
elena.detzel@ksk-stade.de
Udo Gröne
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-150
04141 109-99210
udo.groene@ksk-stade.de
Silke Heinbockel
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-104
04141 109-99210
silke.heinbockel@ksk-stade.de
Jan-Peer Hentrop
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-145
04141 109-99210
jan-peer.hentrop@ksk-stade.de
Simone Hoops
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-204
04141 109-99210
simone.hoops@ksk-stade.de
Sina Horeis
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-206
04141 109-99210
sina.horeis@ksk-stade.de
Ina Knabbe
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-291
04141 109-99210
ina.knabbe@ksk-stade.de
Cornelia Krohn
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-157
04141 109-99210
cornelia.krohn@ksk-stade.de
Beate Lerch
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-236
04141 109-99210
beate.lerch@ksk-stade.de
Anja Meyer
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-156
04141 109-99210
anja.meyer@ksk-stade.de
Anja Oelrich
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-253
04141 109-99210
anja.oelrich@ksk-stade.de
Sonja Prigge
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-113
04141 109-99210
sonja.prigge@ksk-stade.de
Tim Reichert
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-158
04141 109-99210
tim.reichert@ksk-stade.de
Verena Schröder
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-187
04141 109-99210
verena.schroeder@ksk-stade.de
Stefanie Tobias
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-317
04141 109-99210
stefanie.tobias@ksk-stade.de
Helge Wiemann
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-154
04141 109-99210
helge.wiemann@ksk-stade.de
Sabrina Willam
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
04141 109-144
04141 109-99210
sabrina.willam@ksk-stade.de
Wolfgang Ziegert
Kreditsachbearbeiter
04141 109-216
04141 109-99210
wolfgang.ziegert@ksk-stade.de