Auszubildende 2016

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anne Bernemann
Auszubildende
anne.bernemann@ksk-stade.de
Lennard Börner
Auszubildender
lennard.boerner@ksk-stade.de
Christopher Bowe
Auszubildender
christopher.bowe@ksk-stade.de
Jana Fitschen
Auszubildende
jana.fitschen@ksk-stade.de
Lea-Sophie Höft
Auszubildende
lea-sophie.hoeft@ksk-stade.de
Sarah Junghans
Auszubildende
sarah.junghans@ksk-stade.de
Lina Marx
Auszubildende
lina.marx@ksk-stade.de
Kathleen Petersen
Auszubildende
kathleen.petersen@ksk-stade.de
Jasper Richard Selmer
Auszubildender
jasper-richard.selmer@ksk-stade.de
Tobias Strohschein
Auszubildender
tobias.strohschein@ksk-stade.de
Lea Weigand
Auszubildende
lea.weigand@ksk-stade.de
Maria Charlotte Wist
Auszubildende
maria-charlotte.wist@ksk-stade.de