Auszubildende 2015

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Franziska Barbig
Auszubildende
franziska.barbig@ksk-stade.de
Pia Grundmann
Auszubildende
pia.grundmann@ksk-stade.de
Steffen Hubert
Auszubildender
steffen.hubert@ksk-stade.de
Nienke Lehmann
Auszubildende
nienke.lehmann@ksk-stade.de
Sylvana Möller
Auszubildende
sylvana.moeller@ksk-stade.de
Paulina Moll
Auszubildende
paulina.moll@ksk-stade.de
Liza Müller
Auszubildende
liza.mueller@ksk-stade.de
Jan Richter
Auszubildender
jan.richter@ksk-stade.de
Imke Seeliger
Auszubildende
imke.seeliger@ksk-stade.de
Franziska Siemens
Auszubildende
franziska.siemens@ksk-stade.de
Muriel Silies
Auszubildende
muriel.silies@ksk-stade.de
Melanie Voerman
Auszubildende
melanie.voerman@ksk-stade.de
Daniel Ziegenhagen
Auszubildender
daniel.ziegenhagen@ksk-stade.de