Auszubildende 2017

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
E-Mail
info@ksk-stade.de
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Fabian Beinl
Auszubildender
fabian.beinl@ksk-stade.de
Annika Goldmeier
Auszubildende
annika.goldmeier@ksk-stade.de
Lawrence Jenkner
Auszubildender
lawrence.jenkner@ksk-stade.de
Christina Kazanceva
Auszubildende
christina.kazanceva@ksk-stade.de
Katharina Reincke
Auszubildende
katharina.reincke@ksk-stade.de
Gajanan Shanmuganathan
Auszubildender
gajanan.shanmuganathan@ksk-stade.de
Janne Woldt
Auszubildende
janne.woldt@ksk-stade.de