Revision

Informationen

Anschrift:
Große Schmiedestr. 12
21682 Stade
Fax
04141 109-99361
BLZ:
24151116
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21STK

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ute Ropers
Abteilungsdirektorin Revision
04141 109-190
04141 109-99361
ute.ropers@ksk-stade.de
Thorsten Tripmaker
stellv. Abteilungsdirektor Revision
04141 109-189
04141 109-99361
thorsten.tripmaker@ksk-stade.de
Antje Arndt
Revisionssachbearbeiterin
04141 109-320
04141 109-99361
antje.arndt@ksk-stade.de
Birgit Hinck
Revisionssachbearbeiterin
04141 109-188
04141 109-99361
birgit.hinck@ksk-stade.de
Kai Horeis
Revisionssachbearbeiter
04141 109-193
04141 109-99361
kai.horeis@ksk-stade.de
Silke Metke
Revisionssachbearbeiterin
04141 109-192
04141 109-99361
silke.metke@ksk-stade.de